Uber Movement

What is Uber Movement?

Uber Movement is Uber’s central informational website, which direct drivers (and people interested in becoming drivers)
Partners Uber – Official Sites – Direct Links:
Albuquerque, New Mexico: http://albuquerque.ubermovement.com/
Amarillo, Texas  https://drive.uber.com/tx/wp-content/cache/supercache/texasuber.com/amarillo/index.html
Ann Arbor, Michigan  https://drive.uber.com/mi/
Annapolis, Maryland http://annapolis.ubermovement.com/
Asheville, North Carolina  http://www.uberecpartners.com/asheville/
Atlanta, Georgia  http://atlanta.ubermovement.com/
Auburn, Alabama  http://Aubum.ubermovement.com/
Austin, Texas  https://drive.uber.com/tx/wp-content/cache/supercache/texasuber.com/austin/index.html
Bakersfield, California  http://bakersfield.ubermovement.com/
Baltimore, Maryland http://baltimore.ubermovement.com
Boston, Massachusetts  http://boston.ubermovement.com
Charleston, South Carolina  http://charleston-sc.ubermovement.com/using-the-uber-partner-app/
Charlotte, North Carolina  http://charlotte.ubermovement.com
Charlottesville, Virginia http://www.uberecpartners.com/charlottesville/
Chicago, Illinois  http://www.uberpartnerschicago.com/
Cincinnati, Ohio  https://drive.uber.com/oh/
Cleveland, Michigan  https://drive.uber.com/oh/
Cedar Rapids, Iowa https://drive.uber.com/ia/
College Station , Texas http://statecollege.ubermovement.com/search
Columbia, South Carolina  http://www.uberecpartners.com/columbia/
Columbus, Ohio  https://drive.uber.com/oh/
Connecticut  thttp://connecticut.ubermovement.com/search
Corpus Christi, Texas  https://drive.uber.com/tx/wp-content/cache/supercache/texasuber.com/corpus-christi/index.html
Dayton, Ohio http://um-dayton.squarespace.com/search
Denver, Colorado  http://www.uberxcolorado.com/
Des Moines, Iowa  https://drive.uber.com/ia/
Detroit, Michigan https://drive.uber.com/mi/
El Paso, Texas https://drive.uber.com/tx/wp-content/cache/supercache/texasuber.com/el-paso/index.html
Fayetteville, North Carolina  http://www.uberecpartners.com/fayetteville-ar/
Flint, Michigan  https://drive.uber.com/mi/
Fresno, California http://fresno.ubermovement.com/search
Gainesville, Florida http://gainesville.ubermovement.com/search
Grand Rapids, Michigan  https://drive.uber.com/mi/
Greenville, North Carolina http://www.uberecpartners.com/greenville/
Hampton Roads, Virginia http://hamptonroads.ubermovement.com/searchhttp://www.uberecpartners.com/hampton-roads/
Honolulu, Hawaii http://honolulu.ubermovement.com/search
Houston, Texas http://www.driveuberhouston.com/
Indianapolis, Indiana http://inlandempire.ubermovement.com/search
Jacksonville, Florida http://jacksonville.ubermovement.com/search
Kalamazoo, Michigan  https://drive.uber.com/mi/
Knoxville, Tennessee  http://knoxville.ubermovement.com/
Lansing, Michigan https://drive.uber.com/mi/
Lexington, Virginia https://drive.uber.com/oh/
Los Angeles, California  http://losangeles.ubermovement.com/search
Louisville, Kentucky  https://drive.uber.com/oh/
Lubbock, Texas  http://texasuber.com/lubbock/
Memphis, Tennessee  http://memphis.ubermovement.com/
Modesto, California  http://modesto.ubermovement.com/search
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina http://www.uberecpartners.com/myrtle-beach/
Nashville, Tennessee  http://nashville.ubermovement.com/search
New Jersey  http://newjersey.ubermovement.com/
New Jersey (Jersey shore area ) http://newjersey.ubermovement.com/search
New York City  http://driveubernyc.com/#driving-with-uber
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  http://www.uberxokc.com/
Orange County, California http://orangecounty.ubermovement.com/search
Orlando, Florida  http://orlando.ubermovement.com/search
Palm Springs, California  http://palmsprings.ubermovement.com/search
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  http://philadelphia.ubermovement.com/
Phoenix, Arizona http://www.uber-az.com/
Piedmont Triad, North Carolina  http://www.uberecpartners.com/piedmont-triad-1/
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  http://pittsburgh.ubermovement.com/search
Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina  http://raleigh.ubermovement.com/search
Sacramento, California  http://sacramento.ubermovement.com/search
Salem, Massachusetts  http://sacramento.ubermovement.com/search
Salt Lake City, Utah  http://saltlakecity.ubermovement.com/search
San Antonio, Texas  http://texasuber.com/san-antonio/
San Francisco, California  http://sanfrancisco.ubermovement.com/
San Luis Obispo, California  http://sanluisobispo.ubermovement.com/
Santa Barbara, California  http://santabarbara.ubermovement.com/
Seattle, Washington  http://driveseattleuber.squarespace.com/
Spokane, Washington  http://spokane.ubermovement.com/search
Tacoma, Washington http://tacoma.ubermovement.com/search
Tallahassee, Florida  http://tallahassee.ubermovement.com/search
Tampa, Florida  http://tampabay.ubermovement.com/search
Toledo, Ohio  https://drive.uber.com/oh/
Toronto, Canada  http://www.driveuber.ca/
Tucson, Arizona  http://www.uber-az.com/
Tulsa, Oklahoma  http://um-tulsa.squarespace.com/search
Ventura, California http://ventura.ubermovement.com/
Waco, Texas https://drive.uber.com/tx/wp-content/cache/supercache/texasuber.com/waco/index.html
Washington D.C. http://dc.ubermovement.com
Wilkes-Barre Scranton, Pennsylvania  http://wilkes-barre-scranton.ubermovement.com/
Wilmington, North Carolina  http://www.uberecpartners.com/wilmington/
Sign up to drive with Uber today for a cash bonus!
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

 

Advertiser Disclosure: We are a site that may receive compensation when you use the links to companies and products that we refer to. Use the links to help us stay in business and continue to provide you with all the useful information on this website.

FOLLOW US ON